Welcome to Norris Middle

Clubs
NMS has a variety of club options for its students including:
Name of Club
 
Sponsor
 Contact Email
 Art Club Mrs. Braeuner jbraeuner@acs.ac 
 Archery Club Ms. Hawkins lhawkins@acs.ac
Tremont Club Mr. Norris lnorris@acs.ac
 TSA Mrs. Jones & Mrs. Birge mjones@acs.ac or
sbirge@acs.ac
Climbing Club  Mr. & Mrs. Jones mjones@acs.ac
bjones@acs.ac
 Garden Club Mrs. Braeuner jbraeuner@acs.ac 

Check out the Norris Newsies Tab above for the latest NMS Newsletters.

Congratulations to the Senator Football team for their victory over Robertsville. The Senator Football team will travel to Lenoir City on Thursday, Sept. 15.
Congratulations to the Lady Senator Volleyball team for their victory over Horace Maynard.  The girls are now 15-0 on the season.

Good luck to the Lady Senator Volleyball Team as they travel to Seymour Middle  on Sept. 15.  Games begin at 5:30PM.

Upcoming Events

No events available.
Up One Level
 Albums
2015 NMS Color Run
Uploaded: 14 September, 2015
by: awhitley
Description: 2015 Color Run took place on Saturday, September 12, 2015.