Staff


 Sixth Grade
 

Lyndsay Hoorn

lvincent@acs.ac

 

Deanna Blackburn

dblackburn@acs.ac

Lacey Barnhurst

lgeorge@acs.ac
 

Leanne Norris

lnorris@acs.ac

 

Natalie Grisham

ngrisham@acs.ac

 Jennifer Taylor

jtaylor@acs.ac

 Seventh Grade
 

Louann Caldwell

lcaldwell@acs.ac

 

Daniel McInturff

dmcinturff@acs.ac

 

Maria Spiva

mspiva@acs.ac


Hayley Phillips

hphillips@acs.ac


Amy Horak

ahorak@acs.ac

 

Brian Jones

bjones@acs.ac

 Eighth Grade
 

Sarah Birge

sbirge@acs.ac

 

Allison Cornell

acornell@acs.ac

Kyla Lewis

klewis@acs.ac

Nicole Jett

njett@acs.ac

Megan Lyness

mlyness@acs.ac


Rachel Madron

rmadron@acs.ac 
 
 Related Arts
 

Tyler Vittatoe

tvittatoe@acs.ac

 

Madison Jones

mjones@acs.ac

 

Nancy Adams

nadams@acs.ac

 

Ashley McInturff

amcinturff@acs.ac

Ted Phillips

tphillips@acs.ac

 

Ben Weaver

bweaver@acs.ac


Kelly Rainer

krainer@acs.ac

 

Dale Caldwell

dcaldwell@acs.ac

 
 Special Education
 

Katherine Galyon

kgalyon@acs.ac

 

Tallitha Job

tjob@acs.ac

 

Michelle Lewallen

mlewallen@acs.ac

 

 

Angela Goodale

agoodale@acs.ac

 

Elizabeth Moore

emoore@acs.ac

 

Administrative and Support Staff

 

Rachel Pemberton

rpemberton@acs.ac

 

Rob Cummings

rcumming@acs.ac

 Kat Hall

khall@acs.ac

 Jeff Harshbarger
jharshbarger@acs.ac
 

Emily Force-Tinsley
eforce-tinsley@acs.ac