Student Support Specialists

Anderson County Schools now have four Student Support Specialists to assist students and their families in times of need. These four professionals have specific schools where they provide their services:

Lizzie Wilson
Clinton High and Grand Oaks Elementary - Mon/Wed/Fri
Norwood Middle and Norwood Elementary - Tue/Thur

Abby Frye Haun
Anderson County High - Monday afternoons, Wednesday mornings, Friday                                    mid-morning through the afternoon
Andersonville Elementary - Tuesday mornings
Fairview Elementary - Thursday mornings
Norris Elementary - Monday mornings
Norris Middle - Tuesday and Thursday afternoons

Tonia Satterfield
Clinton High and Claxton Elementary - Mon/Wed/Fri
Dutch Valley Elementary -- Tuesday mornings
Clinton Middle - Tuesday afternoons/ Thursday all day

David Mabe
Anderson County High and Clinch River Community School - Mon/Wed/Fri
Lake City Elementary, Lake City Middle, & Briceville Elementary - Rotates                             between the three schools on Tuesdays and Thursdays