Welcome to Norris Middle




Athletics
Lady Senator Volleyball
Clubs
NMS has a variety of club options for its students including:
Name of Club
 
Sponsor
 Contact Email
 Art Club Mrs. Braeuner jbraeuner@acs.ac 
 Archery Club Mr. Neal mneal@acs.ac
 Sign Language Mrs. Basham kbasham@acs.ac
 TSA Mrs. Jones & Mrs. Birge mjones@acs.ac or
sbirge@acs.ac
Climbing Club  Mrs. Jones  mjones@acs.ac
 Garden Club Mrs. Kirkpatrick and Mrs. Basham jkirkpatrick@acs.ac or kbasham@acs.ac
 Tennis Club Mr. Neal mneal@acs.ac

Tab 6

Recent News

PTSO Invest in Our School Fund Drive begins November 10.  More information here.