Welcome to Norris Middle

Clubs
NMS has a variety of club options for its students including:
Name of Club
 
Sponsor
 Contact Email
 Art Club Mrs. Braeuner jbraeuner@acs.ac 
 Archery Club Ms. Hawkins lhawkins@acs.ac
Tremont Club Mr. Norris lnorris@acs.ac
 TSA Mrs. Jones & Mrs. Birge mjones@acs.ac or
sbirge@acs.ac
Climbing Club  Mr. & Mrs. Jones mjones@acs.ac
bjones@acs.ac
 Garden Club Mrs. Braeuner jbraeuner@acs.ac 

The Book Fair is coming to NMS (Aug 22-26), but you can shop here early!

Click on this link to access online shopping.

NMS Sports this weekend:

Norris Dam VB Tournament at NMS, ACHS, and Clinch River on Sat. Aug 20

NMS Football @ Concord Christian Sat. Aug 20 at 10AM

 

Upcoming Events

No events available.
Up One Level
 Albums
2015 NMS Color Run
Uploaded: 14 September, 2015
by: awhitley
Description: 2015 Color Run took place on Saturday, September 12, 2015.